My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 37 & 38 +personbeskrivningar

Nialls Point of View:
 
When we'd eat and I'd payed the bill we left the resturant. It's getting dark outside and kinda cold.
Amy, who'd been really shy at first had 'came out of her shell'. 
"Do you wanna go for a walk?" I ask.
"Sure" She says. We walk a while and talk about almost everything,we get on really well togheter. 
 
"So... Are you studying?" I ask.
"Yeah" She says.
"That's... Cool..." I say slowly.
"Eh... Was that good or bad?" She asks.
"I don't know..." I say feeling really stupid."But what I do know is that you're really beatiful" She stares at me. The next thing that happend is that my lips clashes aginst hers. For a moment it feels like she answers the kiss, but she pulls away quikly. I feel a little disapointend.
"Did I do something wrong?" I ask.
"No! It's just... Um..." She says.
"What?" 
"Oh god..." She whispers.
"What is it? You can tell me" I say confident.
"Maybye I should have thought about this earlier, but... I might be too young for you, not that it bother me at all... But ehm... I don't know 'bout you" She says blushing lightly and stares at the ground.
"How old are you?" I ask, hoping she's overreacting.
"Just turned 15" She whispers, still starring at the ground.
"Oh" I breathe.
"God, I'm so sorry" She says.
"You know what? It doesn't matter so much to me either" I say.
"Really?... Woah" She says and smiles again. I love her smile. No, I love her.As if she can read my mind she says:"I really like you" I lean in to kiss her again, and this time she answers it gladly. "It's gotta be yooooou, only yoooou"

Amys Point of View:
 
I just had a date with Niall Horan! Woah... But I actully like him. And not only because he's
famous. I sit beside him in the car and I'm litterly starring at his gorgeus eyes. His smile is so cute. I think he knows that I'm starring, 'cause he have a really smug grin on his face. Or maybye not. "Who are you trying to fool Amy? Of course he wouldn't fall for you! You're only a stupid young school-girl!" 
"Is this your house?" He asks and interrupt my thoughts. I nod.
"Eh... I had a lovley night..." I say and his face lit up.
"Yeah me too... I'll call you" He says and gives me a quick kiss.
"Mhm" I say in euphoria. He opens the car-door for me and I giggle because he's being such a gentleman.
 
Elyzes Point of View:
 
"Ellie" Someone whispers in my ear with a Irish-accent. Someone named Niall. "I WANT TO SLEEP!" 
"Shut up, I'm sleeping" I mutter.
"Really? I didn't knew that you talk in your sleep" He teases.
"I hate you" I say. Fun conversation, wonder why Louis don't wake up while we're talking.
"I love you too" He says.
"You what?!!?!" Louis shouts angrily and sits up.
"Not litterly, I mean like a sister" Niall excuses fast. Louis and I both burst out laughing.
"You don't have a sister Niall" Louis says matter of factly.
"What has that to do with anything?" I ask.
"Well nothing" Niall mumbles.
"So why did you wake me?" I ask.
"Could you do me a favour?" He asks and smiles.
"Like what?"
"Deliver some flowers... To a girl" He answers embarassed.
"Ooooh Niall have you found your special someone?" I tease him. He blushes and looks away. I and Louis laughs again, and agree about delevering those flowers.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Amy Justine Bells
Nicknames: JB
Age: 15
Height: 159,2 cm
Hair-colour: Choclate brown
Eye-colour: Dark brown, almost black
Siblings: Aileen(13) & Alyssa(10)-dads wifes children: Megan(18) & Dylan(2)
Favorite colour: Turquise
Status: Single
 
Hey! I'm Amy, but my bff's calls me JB. I live here in London with my parents and two siblings. My parents are divorced but it works pretty well anyway. My dad is remarried with a woman who have a daugther and they have a son togheter. Dads wife's ok, but her daughter is a maredream, I'm glad that dad and mom think I'm big enough to choose what parent I'll live at, what time. I don't want to bore you guys, so thats it :)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Megan Bailey Abbot
Nicknames: Meg 
Hair-Colour: White and Pink (dyed ofc)
Eye-colour: brown
Siblings: Dylan (2)-moms husbands kids: Amy(15) Aileen(13) & Alyssa(10)
Favorite colour: Black and white
Status: Dating (Anthony)
 
Hello! I've got 1 thing to say: Don't mess with me, ok?


A/N: sorry för dålig uppdatering och promises I didn't keep... Har lite bråttom nu så... Luv yah <3/Bebsta';D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0