Chapter 43

Elyzes Point of View:
 
"Are we going to meet them? Today?" I ask Zayn excited and nervous. Well I look forward to meet Danielle, but it's enough to see Megan every day at school.
"Yeah" He answers.
"Am I bothering you?" I ask.
"Hey I didn't know you were home yet" Louis yells when he sees me.
"Here I am" I say and give him a kiss on the cheeck.
"Awww" He pouts. I giggle and kiss him on the mouth.
"No one can resist superman" Zayn says.
 
I, Louis and Zayn had cooked dinner and we're waiting for Niall, Megan, Liam and Daielle to come. We don't expect Harry to show up. Someone knocks on the door and Zayn opens immeadiately.
"Vas Happenin'?" He says. I hear a girl giggle and Liam chuckle.
"Hi" Liam says as he walks in the kitchen."Lou, Ellie, this is Danielle... Danielle this is Louis and Elyze"
"Hello" Louis and I says at the same time.
"And this is Zayn" Liam says pointing at Zayn. Someone opens the front door. "And now she comes..." I grab Louis arm and we walk out in the hallway.
"Hey" Niall says. But the girl with him isn't Megan... It's her stepsister Amy. "Ha! That explains a lot... But I don't remember her so well" 
"Hi, I'm Louis and this is Elyze" Louis says.
"Yeah... Lou, Ellie, this is Amy" Niall introduces us.
"Hello" She says quietly. "Now I remember why I never talked to her..."
"We made food" Louis says with a grinn.
"Huh... Okey" Niall says. I smile. We walk in to the kitchen where everybody is introduced to each other again, and then we eat.
"So...Amy, how's Megan?" I ask, trying to start a conversation.
"As bitchy as ever" She replies bitterly. "I already like her..."
"Do you guys know each other?" Liam asks.
"Yeah... I used to hang with her stepsister" I answer.
"Used to?" Zayn asks.
"Whatever, it's a long story" I say.
"Let's talk about something else" Danielle suggests. Liam nods.
"Okay" I say.
"So... are you two in the same grade?" Zayn asks and Amy starts to blush.
"Uhm... No... I'm younger than her" She says.
"Oh" Louis says "And I just thought that you were really short"
"Louis" Niall says warningly and glares at him.
"Wait... So how old are you Amy?" Amy looks at Niall.
"I'm fifteen" She says.
"What?" Zayn says.
"Hey, actully it's only four years between them, Louis are three years older than Ellie..." Liam says.
"And I'm five years older tham Liam" Danielle says. "IT'S DIFFERENT!" I look at Louis who seems to think what I think.
"Yeah age is just a number, right?" Niall says.
 
Danielles Point of View:
 
It seems like everybody is taking it very serious that Amy is four years younger than Niall. Okay it IS diffrent with their relationship and ours, but so what? If she makes Niall happy, the rest of the band should be happy too. At least Liam seems to take it chill... If he's not acting. I think this is the reaction they didn't want from us, but they figured out it would be like this...
 
"So how did you and Ellie meet?" I ask Louis.
"Her brother got... Ehm lost and he found us... Well kind of" Louis says.
"Okay" I answer.
"Hey isn't there a fift member of the band?" Amy asks. They guys all look very uncomforteble and Elli looks at Louis.
"Yeah Harry" Ellie mumbles. Lou grabs her hand under the table.
"I'll tell you later" Liam whispers in my ear. 

A/N: Ello :) Fett tired today :(... Well well... I demna A/N hade jag tänkt att skriva om saker som har med novellen att göra:
1. Eleanor är inte med och kommer inte va med sen heller (hon och Louis är sjuuukt adoreble tillsammans, jag vet)
2. Det kommer va mest om Ellie/Lou och Amy/Niall i nåra kapitel... Ska börja skriva mer om Hazza/Eve, Adam/Blaise, Liam/Danielle och Zayn sen...
3. Min engelska är inte så bra så det får alla som vill läsa stå ut med + att google traslate är sämst.
4. Har med många inte 1D relaterade karaktärer men om det stör får ni väl kommentera och säga att jag ska skriva mindre om dem.
5. Jag fick ideén om hur Niall och Amy skulle träffas av  låten Payphone av Maroon 5.
6. Jag vet att jag är dålig på att beskriva saker & säga vad folk gör, därför skriver jag mest dialoger.
7. Denna novell lär bli fett lång... Eller så äre bara det att kapitlena är jättekorta...
8. Många ideér har jag fått av Elsa (för att hon är azum, duuuh)
 
Så typ så äre :) jaja om ni undrar nåt, kommentera då! För alla som gillar böcker: just nu läser jag:
1. Tystnaden i bruset av Patrick Ness
2. House of Night 3: Utvald av P.C och Kristin Cast
3. Miss Peregrine's hom for peculair children av Ransom Riggs
4. Fire av Kristin Cashore
5. Wither av Lauren Destefano (har iofs tagit en paus där men iaf)
6. City of Ashes av Cassandra Clare (har tagit en paus på den med...) 
 
Anyway that's wazzup :) Luv yah <3 /Bebsta, ;D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0