My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 41 & 42+ personbeskrivning

Elyzes Point of View:
 
"That was amazing" Louis whispers in my ear. I giggle a little.
"No... That's Zayns word, remember?" I say. He chuckles.
"I don't need any words" He says and kisses my neck. Suddently someone opens the door. 
"Oh shit" He mumbles and we run into his bedroom with our clothes in our hands.
"Hello" Niall shouts. Louis puts on the shower. 
 
Eves Point of View: 
 
"Where are you going?" Mom asks as I open the door. "I've got to hurry so she don't sees me in this dress! I don't want to be grounded forever!" 
"Just out" I answer.
"Ok, but be home for dinner" Mom says. I roll my eyes and leave the house. I walk happily to the place I and Harry are supposed to meet at. When I see him I smile.
"Hey Harry!" I say.
"Ooh see who's comming here, 'miss-sweet-innocent-girl'" He says looking at the dress I'm wearing. 
"Stop starring Mr." I say acting annoyed.
"I thought you liked me" He said fake crying. I laugh and so does he. We walk to a cafe nearby.
 
"So do you have any siblings?" I ask him.
"Yes, a older sister named Gemma, and you?" He answers.
"Yeah a little brother" I say.
"That's cool" He says.
"Hey I heard you're in a band?" I ask and smile.
"Yep... You heard? From who?" He asks.
"My brother... Who heard it from his friend... Uh... Who's dating one of your bandmates... If that wasn't a joke" I say.
"Elyze?" He asks starring at me.
"Yeah... So it's true huh?" I say. He keeps starring, but suddently he stands up.
"Gotta go, I'll text you later"
 
Adams Point of View:
 
School morning... 'Yeeeeeay'... The morning you feel so sad because the summer is over. (well kind of) The first day is the worst. It's the day when the bullies decide if they'll bully you or leave you alone. I don't think they'll say a single word to me this year either, but I'm still a little nervous. 'fun, fun, fun'
 
"Hello class" Our new techer says as he walks in the classroom.
"Hello" A few people mumble back, but most of the class don't care to answer.
"I'm Max Cole, your new class teacher. Well start to with checking that everybody is here" The teacher says and starts to look over the list."Adam Johnson... Are you here Adam?"
"Huh...I mean... Yes" I say confused. Ellie, who sits next to me giggles a little. This is going to be a long day...
 
I just got out from Spanish-class, it was my last class today. When I go to my locker I see the football-team beating up a new guy.
"Hey, stop it" I shout.
"Or else? What are you going to do gay-boy?" The leader, Anthony asks sarcasticlly.
"Would you really like a fight aginst me?" I say. I see his eyes widen, because we both know he wouldn't have a chance aginst me. But all of them togheter wouldn't be so fun...
 "Let's go" Anthony saysand they leave. I walk over to the guy and help him up. 
"Thanks" He says.
"No problem" I answer with a smile. "I haven't seen you here before... Are you new?" 
"Yeah, my family moved here just a week ago from Dublin" He answers. "And that explains the accent"
"Well I'm Adam by the way" I say.
"Blaise" He says and smiles. We both stand there quiet."Akward silence" we laugh and walk togheter home. That boy is very diffrent from any other person I've ever met...
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Blaise Joshua Wilson
Age: 18
Height: 170,2 cm
Hair-colour: Black
Eye-colour: Grey
Siblings: Alex(22)
Favorite Colour: Violet
Status: Single
 
Hi I'm Blaise. I just moved here from Ireland. And I'm sure I'll have a pretty good time here in London, even though some people don't seem to like me... And some people seems very sweet. Haha I'm sure I'll find friends I'll get along with very well! I think I like a special someone but schh, don't tell ;)Hmm and... Oh yeah I'm as straight as Harry Styles hair (I'm a huge directioner, even though I don't tell anyone about it) I wanna be a fashion-designer but that is something no-one ever going to find out. That's it :)


A/N: Ello people :) Fredag and that's azum llr hur? :) Har inte så mkt att skriva 2day... Ska till Liseberg imorron förresten yeay yeay. Well luv yah <3/Bebsta' ;D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0