Chapter 44...

Harrys Point of View:
 
I knock on Ellies door, I already know what I'm going to tell her and I hope she'll forgive me, even though she probably wont. But it isn't Elli who opens, it's a old lady.
"Hello, I'm Harry... Are Elyze home?" I ask.
"No she isn't, and I have no idea where she is, I haven't seen her since the funeral" She answers and slam the door. "What?" 
I drive over to Louis and Niall's place hoping that she'll be there but probably she wont. I ring the doorbell. Niall opens.
"Uh... Uhm... Hi" I say.
"What is it now?" Niall asks coldly.
"I need to talk with Elyze" I say.
"Well, I don't think she wants to talk with you... Actully no-one in this house wants to talk with you" He says.
"Please I have to talk with her" I say.
"Fine, but I won't wish you any luck with it" He says. He leaves and a few minutes later he's back with Ellie, who doesn't seems so happy to see me.
"Hey Ellie" I say.
"Don't call me that" She answers angrily.
"Look I'm so sorry..." I start to say.
"Well you better be, and you should apologize to Louis, not to me!" She almost yells. I see that she's about to cry and I feel guilt for making her sad. For hurting Louis. For f***ing up everything.
"You know Eve?" I ask.
"Yeah, and you should stay away from her!" She says and starts to cry. "...And the worst of all this is that it's not your fault"
"What?" I ask confused.
"If I hadn't met you guys in the park... If Louis hadn't kissed me... If I hadn't invited you over" She sobs.
"This is not your fault, you didn't know" I say, trying to comfort her.
"Yes it is, well..." She begins to say.
"Well what?"
"I'm not mad at you... You should be mad at me" She says.

A/N: Sorry för jättedålig uppdatering :( det är faktiskt pga skolan som jag ibte hunnit, det är inte nåt jag bara skriver för att ha en ursäkt, dessutom har jag ofta varit för trött/ inte haft iPaden med mig.
Anyway så äre school today... Jag gillar och ogillar onsdagar... Gillar för att vi slutar två, och ogillar för att vi har idrott. Ochnu äre inte bara så att jag råkar hata idrott, (och är dålig på det) vi måste ju självklart också ha en lärare som är elak :( (alla hatar honom...) 
Förresten verkar det som om nya säsongen av Glee har börjat, MÅSTE SE :) okej så luv yah people <3
/Bebsta' ;D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0