My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 39 och 40

Elyzes Point of View:
 
Louis drove me to the house where the girl lives. I walk up to the door and ring the doorbell. And the person who opens is... Megan.
"Uhm... Hi" I say akwardly.
"What do yah want?" She asks annoyed and rudely.
"A friend of mine wanted me to deliver these flowers" I say and give her the bouquet.
"Okay..." She says and slam the door in my face.
"Who was that?" Louis asks when I get in the car.
"Megan Bailey Abbot, my ex-bff" I answer coldly.
 
Amys Point of View:
 
"Who was it?" I ask Meg.
"You know that pathetic girl I used to hang with? Elyze... She 'deliverd' some flowers" She answers.
"To who?" I ask.
"How the hell am I supposed to know?" She answers.
"Woah sorry diva-queen" I mutter.
"Excuse me!?" She says. "And it's on..."
"Well nothin', can I see that note on the flowers?" I ask and she hands me the bouquet. I read the little card on the flowers;"Amy :) Go to the swings in the park across the street from your house, it'll be another note there /Niall xoxo"
"Someone is blind enough to like poor Amy... Or maybye he only feel bad for you because you're so short and god damn ugly" 
"Oh shut up Meg, at least I'm not as tall as a skyscraper and as fat as you" I say put on my shoes and leaves the house with her inside it, in the hallway really pissed. Or jealous. 
 
I walk out to the swings and there a find another note, folded with my name on the ouside."Amy :) I hope I'm not boring you. Go to the fountain at the other side of the park for the next note/Niall Xoxo" I smile and walk fast across the park. When I see the fountain I start running until I'm there. "Amy :) Turn around/Niall Xoxo" I turn around, and there's Niall, he have a guitar with him.
He smiles and start to sing and play.
 
When the song is over I can't find any words to say. If angels exsists I'm now sure that he is one. Except for the wings. And the halo.
"Um... That's it..." He says.
"Wowthat'sthemostbeatifulthingIeverheard" I say very quick.
"Can you slow down? I didn't really get that" He asks. I take a deep breath.
"That's the most beatiful thing I ever heard" I say.
"Thanks" He says with a smile."I named it 'Hello Beatiful'..."
"You wrote that song?" I ask.
"Yeah"
"That's awesome" I say. 
"Hmm... You really didn't get the point with the song?" He asks.
"What?"
"Aaaw you of course" He says.
"You wrote a song about me?" I ask and smile.
 
Elyzes Point of View:
 
"Are you really sure it's her?" Louis asks once again.
"Yes I am, we've known each other since we were in second grade" I say annoyed.
"Ok" He sights. "Well if she makes Niall happy so..."
"Sure" I mumble sarcastically.
 
"So school starts after the weekend?" Louis asks as we sit down on the couch.
"Yup" I say.
"I'll be bored when you're in school" He says.
"That's okay, my grades will be terrible 'cause you're the only thing I care to think about" I say a bit serious. He chukles.
"Nah that wont happen, if you can't concentrate in school I'll simply help you study after school" He says and smiles.
"Haha...there's a lot of other things I'd rather study with you" I say and he starts to grin.
"Oh yeah?" He asks. I lean over to kiss him.


A/N: Oooh I kept what I promised! Haha typ :) Har en fett tråkig skoldag imorron, först NO(vilket jag iofs gillar men iaf) sen bild(jag har varken kreativitet eller skills, belive me) sen SO i en 1h & 25 min(det är kul, men lite väl länge kanske) och sen lunch(inte ett ämne jag vet!) sen Spanish(jag kan INTE uttala ett enda ord) och sist English(som jag älskar, men ogillar läraren lite granna hehe) Ja det av mitt schema på torsdagar... Kul va? Nee ni bryr er nog inte ens men iaf... Gtg för jag ska äta nu, luv yah/Bebsta' ;D
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0