Мое тело чувствует, что я на коленях молится- глава 15

Глава 15:
 
I call home to Peter's bestfriend Mark's mom. She answer almost ideamitley.
"Hello" She says.
"Hi Mrs.Brown" I reply. "I wanted to know if your busy today, Peter said he'd like to play with Mark today" I've never been such a good liar, but she belives it. And I couldn't just say that I'd like her to babysit Peter.
"I'll ask him. Just a sec" She answers. About a minute later she's back. "He said it would be fun. You can drop Peter of here in about an hour if it's okay?" She asks.
"Totally" I answer.
 
When I've leaved Peter at Marks house I call Louis. He rejects my call and sends me a message:'I have nothing to say to u' I close my eyes and take a deep breath before I text him back. 'Plz Lou I'm sorry, I need 2 talk to u, plz only listen before u make up ur mind :(' He answers after about 5 minutes. 'Fine... I'll be at ur house in 15'
 
"Hi Louis" I say trying to act normal. He looks sad and hurt.
"Skip the act-like-nothin-have-happend stuff, can you?" He says with a bitter tone. I sight.
"Look, what happend yesterday was totally a mistake. The only one I love is you" I say. 
"Are you telling me that now so you can go and make out with Harry later?" He asks. I feel how it hurts when he says that.
"No... Never" I whisper. I can see his eyes tear up, and so do mine."Please Louis... I love you"  
 
Louis Point of View:
 
She said it. The words I could have died to hear her tell me.
"You don't love me do you?" She asks starting to cry even more. I don't answer, I kiss her. 
"Please be mine" I whisper, holding her close to me.
A/N: Sorry för det jättekorta kapitlet :( ska lägga ut kapitel 3 på Mr. Cool sen :) hoppas ni gillar vad jag skriver oxh snälla, snälla kommentera!!!! Det peppar oss att skriva mer :) Luv yah <3 Chips 'n' Popcorn/Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0