Тялото ми се чувства, аз съм на колене се моли- глава 24 & 25

Liams Point of View:
 
Pictures of last night flashes through my mind. I'd been on a date with a beatiful, nice, fantastic, perfect girl. I hadn't told the guys yet, it had only been one date. Everything about her is perfect. I feel happiness when I just think about her... And she's the only thing a think about. I walk out of my room. 
"Hey mate! Where were you last night?" Zayn asks. Sometimes I hate living with him, but it has it's positive sides too.
"Just...out..." I answer. He looks at me suspiciously but drops the subject. "Well I'd like to tell someone, but not yet... And I would like to buy her a present... But what?...." 
 
Elyzes Point of View:
 
I wake up because Louis phone is ringing.
"Answer or turn off the stupid phone" I groan.
"Hello" He says. He probably choosed the first alternative. "Elyze it's to you" He says and then he mouths 'Liam' I nod and takes the phone.
"Hi" I say.
"Hello" Liam answers. 
"Was it anything... Or I mean... What is it?" I ask.
"Can you go somewhere so Louis don't hear you?" He asks. I probably look confused 'cause Louis asks: "What?"
"He wants to talk 'private'" I say. Louis nods and I walk out of the room.
"Ok now... So what is it?" I ask again.
"Promise to not tell anybody" He said. I sight.
"Yeah I promise" I say.
"Okey... So I had a date last night... With a amazing girl... I really like her and I... Would like to give her something, but I don't know what... Could you help me?" He asks.
"Oh how cute" I say exitedly."Of course I'll help"
"Can we go shopping or something then today?" He asks.
"Ok, when?" I ask.
"I'll pick you up." He says.
 
When I'd told Louis I was going shopping with Liam he had given me a wierd look. Then I told him it was a present to Liams friend and he seemed to smile.
 
"Where are we going?" I ask Liam.
"To the shopping-centre" He says and makes it sound very obvious. 
 
"So where will we start?" Liam asks.
"Ehm... That depends on..." I say.
"Huh?" He asks.
"Well... Flowers are always beatiful..." I say very unsure.
"Like red roses?" He asks.
"Yeah... Hmm..." I say.
"Thats a really good idea" He says. "But I'd like to buy something more..."
"Actully if I should be honest, I don't think she want any expensive things... I don't say that you shouldn't buy her anything, but if she really likes you she'll be happy as long as she got you" I say.
"That's true... And maybye it's too much with presents on the second date" He agrees.
"So..." I say.
"But I'll buy roses anyway." He decides.
"Yeah that's great" I say. "But if you're going to buy her anything later I would simply have asked her what kind of thing she likes."
"You don't really know much about these things, do you?" He asks.
"No... But my best-friend do... Or did... We aren't really friends anymore" I say.
"What happend?" He asks. "I mean if you want to tell"
"To make it simple, we were both 'populaur' if you know what I mean... And to be 'populaur' you have to be in the cherleeding team... But I jumped of and people started to ignore me and such... Well lets say I'm really happy it's summer holiday right now" 


A/N: Hi, Vas Happenin'? Haha :) Så nu har jag lagt upp kapitlet yay. Eh det kan ni nog alla se men iaf. Och om ni inte kan se kapitlet är det antingen fel på er dator llr så är ni blinda och då förstår jag inte vad sjutton ni gör på en novell-blogg sida om det senare alternativet är erat problem... Öh okej ska inte va så elak och judgeing nu... Jag är så sjukt trött... Anyway I luv yahas always <3 
"Moments in time, I'll find the words to say, before you leave me today."/Bebsta' ;D
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0