Моето тело се чувствува јас сум на колена молејќи- поглавје 31 & 32

Adams Point of View: 
Ellie had told me about her boyfriend, Louis. She always been a terrible describer but we watched some videos. He's in some kind of a band called 'One Direction' and have a extremly talanted singing voice. "Pity that he's straight... Well I'm happy for Ellie though" 
When Ellie went home I kept watching videos and I really start to like this band... Feels like I've been living under a rock all summer and it would probably been twice as fun as my summer was but... 'Complaining does no diffrence' as my aunt Margaret would say. When I just started to watch the video again when Eve walks in my room.
"Hi" She says. "What are you watching?"
"Just some videos... Did you know that Ellie has a boyfriend? And he's famous" I ask.
"No I didn't know... Hey let me see" She says and sits down next to me. She watches it and I see she doesn't like the video. But suddently she frezez. She's sitting next to me and starring like an idiot.
"Eve?" I say and flap my hand in front of her eyes.
 "I met that guy today" She says chocked.
"A world famous guy from a well-known boyband? Eve you better make up better stories to tell..." I say.
"No I'm serious... And you know that argument is stupid! Ellie told you about this band today and that she's dating one of them, and you rather belive her than me?" She says with a fake hurt tone.
"Oh come on, she wouldn't lie" I say.
"What ever... But I did meet him, I swear!" She says.
"Yeah and I have a sparkling multi-coloured smurf under my bed" 
"Oh god" She muttres and leaves.
 
Eves Point of View: 
Of course Adam wouldn't belive me... Annoying as hell... Harry please call for gods sake! I'm going crazy here.
 
Nialls Point of View:
 I and Liam is taking a walk in the city. It's people everywhere, very crowded and fans stop us all the time. After a while they actully let us be.
"What about we take some pictures... I mean even though we live here..." Liam starts to say.
"The fans would love pics of us, yeah" I finish. We go look for somewhere to take a picture.
"What about that old payphone?" I ask.
"Yeah thats a good idea" Liam agrees. We walk to the payphone and starts to take a lots of pics.
"Um... Excuse me?" A girl behind us says. Probably a fan. I turn around and sees the most beatiful girl I've ever seen. Her hair is long and curly and has a choclaty light-brown colour, her eyes is dark-dark brown, almost black. She's kinda short but thin. She notice that I stare so she says:"Is something wrong... I... I just wanted to know if I could take a picture of that payphone?" I nod.
"Y-yeah of coure... S-sure" I say stuttering. She smiles and we move. Liam nudges me lightly in the side and gives me a 'Oooh-someones-little-nervous?' look. I glare at him then I look at the girl again.
"Thanks" She says. "Ehm... I know you guys probably want some privacy, like without a lots of fans everywhere but uh...could I... Can I get an autograph?" She asks.
"Yeah sure" I say. Luckily I have both a pencil and a paper. I hand Liam so he can write first. Then I write: "Niall ____(his number) I'm sure that you wont leak it :)" When I give it to her she first looks a kinda confused that I gave her my number but then she thank us and leave.
 
"What was that?" Liam asked.
"What?"
"She looked very confused when you gave her that paper" He says.
"Oh... no that was nothing" I lie. I'm sure he doesn't  belive me.


A/N: Hej :) Så today äre första dan i sjuan & I belive that det kommer bli ett azum år actully. Fortfarande inte så nervous och det är ju bra :) ska åka om en stund men mitt alarm ringde typ 6:30 imorse så jag kan chilla lite innan eftersom jag typ redan är klar "host". Det kmr väl bli 'kul' i skolan men är jag the only one som är lite lessen över att sommarlovet är slut? Så tragiskt buhu :( haha :) Gawd va seg jag känner mig nu men man kmr väl in i "Rätt rutin". Ska försöka att hinna skriva på novellen och uppdatera oxå even thogh det känns som om skoldagarna kmr bli jättelånga. Well well thats it :) Luv yah <3 ok 2 citat ur 2 låtar:
"It's something unpredicteble but in the end it's right, I hope you'll have the time of your life"
"You can't  always get what you want, but if you try sometime, well you just might find; you get what you need" /Bebster ;D
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0