***** hemsida men den här gången är det inte bara rubriken, promise!

Chapter 14:
 
"Fuck" I mumble then I run inside, locking Harry out.(Yeah it's kinda mean...)
"Why did you kiss cat-boy?" Peter asks.
"What?" I say, then I realize that he probably saw us through the kitchen-window. "Peter! That's private okay?! Now lets go to bed!" I say. I don't even have to start reading before he sleeps.
I leave his room and then I go to bed myself also. But I don't sleep. I can't. It seems like years before the sun finally rises. It's around eight a'clock so I can go up. 
"Must be the first time ever I'm awake before him" I mutter to myself. 
 
Just when I have taken a shower and put some clothes on some-one rings the doorbell. I run to hallway to open it. There's Liam with a serious look on his face.
"...Goodmorning Liam?" I say but it sounds like a question.
"Goodmorning" He replies. "Can I come in?" 
"Ok..." I say and we walk inside. We sit down at the kitchen-table.
"I didn't come to scold on you" He says "But Louis is really sad... Or more like depressed." I feel a pain shoot through my heart. I open my mouth to say something, but I close it again since I have nothing to say.
"Harry on the other hand... We haven't seen him all night" Liam says with a worried tone. "Greaaat..." 
"I actully came 'cause I want to know what you think"
"About what?" I ask.
"Louis and Harry... Who do you like the most?" He asks. And once again; Why do people answer a question with a question?!
"I don't know! I like them both and they're so diffrent...." I answer.
"You know what? You should think about it, and when you know you have to talk with them both okay?" He says. I nod slightly. "Well I have to go... Bye" He says and leaves. I think about what he said. I feel my brain scream that I should choose Harry, but under those screams my heart whispers softly. Louis.
 
A/N: sorry för förra inlägget men jag tryckte inte enns på ett publicera det, det gjorde det iaf... Sorry oxå för att det vart fett kort :( men men, jag lovar att nästa kapitel blir bättre :)  och sen har jag renskrivit en "novell" som vi skrev i skolan och skrivit om den lite, och när jag väl läser igenom vad jag skrev för knappt ett halvår sen kan jag knappt fatta att jag skrev i DÅTID!!! Nuförtiden hatar jag att skriva i dåtid, det stör mig jätte-mkt men ändå. (Fast jag läser ofc böcker och noveller i dåtid) och nuförtiden tycker jag bäst om att skriva på english, även fast jag inte är jätte-bra på det. (Använder bara google-översätt ibland) och sorry förden långa authors noten, men ni måste faktiskt inte läsa allt =O anyway jag behöver en till tjej i den här novellen, kommentera! Hon måste va mellan typ 16-20 och så måste ni skriva namn till henne, personlighet, gillar och ogillar(ja ni fattar va?) den karaktären kommer dock inte va med förräns några kapitel framåt men PLZ KOMMENTERA! I BEG YOU PLZ! Tickets & One more night/Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0