Mans ķermenis jūtas es esmu par manu ceļgaliem praying- Nodaļa 18

Niall and Zayn had left without any explaination. I'm actully glad that they did, but I don't tell Louis. It's about 8 pm and Peter is having a 'sleep over' with Mark.
"You know what we should do?" Louis asks, he don't wait for me to answer before he continues. "I know a lake, not far from here..." He says. I smile and give him a short kiss on the lips.
 
When we arrive at the lake it's dark outside, but the moon is shining and it makes the water sparkle. We go for a walk along the beach and talk about anything and everything. 
"Do you think it's cold in the water?" I ask.
"We could take a swim" He says. 
"But I didn't bring any swimwear" I say. A big grin appear on his face. He don't even have to say what he's thinking. "What is it Lou?" I ask playing stupid. He kisses me on the cheeck and then he takes off his shirt. "Wow"
"Seeing something you like" He asks teasingly. I blush and look away. When I look at him againg he isn't wearing anything. At all. I quikly take my clothes off too and we walk out togheter in the water. It's really cold and I start to freeze. Louis gives me a hug and we start to make out. When we stop he holds me in his arms.
"Baby let me find out your secret. Just let me in and let me show you that I'll keep it. Close to my heart jump in the deep end. Just let me in and let me show you what I'm meaning." He sings softly in my ear. I smile and kiss him again. Could this guy possibly be any more perfect? 
 
Louis Point of View:
 
"What are you thinking about?" I ask.
"You... Handsome" She says.
"You're so beatiful" I whisper in her ear. She giggles. She puts her arms around my neck and drags herself closer to me. 
"I love you" She says starring right into my eyes.
"I love you too" I answer. I kiss her again.

A/N: hope you like :) så... Jag och Elsa har gjort ett mistake... Kapitel 3 & 5 på YSMH och kapitel 10/11 på min novell finns båda under kategorin allmänt. Skulle bara påpeka det, sorry :( för everyone som gillar böcker har jag nu läst ut The Secret Circle bok 1. Fett bra :) kämpar mig nu igenom Vampire Academy...så sjukt seg :( anyway...Det är kul att skriva långa och väldigt random authors notes hehe. Men jag är en väldigt random person sj så... Men alltså... Förresten vet ni vad som hände mig typ i förrigår? Jag va med några kompisar och satt och snackade och plötsligt så sa en av dem(nämner inga namn... Vet inte om jag får)
Hon:Vad heter du nu igen på Instagram?
Jag: Jag har inte Instagram...
Hon:Men Ebba du har ju ingenting! Inte Facebook, inte Instagram, inte Kik,inte Twitter, hur ska man då kunna nå dig?
Jag:...
 
Really? Asså det är väl därför man har mobiler? Eller? Jag KOMMER INTE skaffa varken Twitter, fb, Instagram eller Kik... No thank you. Hehe skulle bara skriva det. Nåt annat som stör mig är en annan kompis som säger att jag "immiterar" William Spetz 24/7. Hon säger det 24/7. Jag immiterar inte William Spetz! Lixom duuh jag hade en personlighet innan du visste att han fanns!!! Ok ska sluta störa mig på things... För tillfället. Luv yah <3 'Blackbird singing in the dead of night, take this broken wings and learn to fly, all your life, you were only waiting for this moments to arrive...blackbird singing in the dead of night, take this broken eyes and learn to see, all your life, you were only waiting for this moment to be free' /Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0