My body feels Im on my knees praying- chapter 10 & 11

Chapter 10 & 11:
 
At the hospital we meet a nurse who leads us to moms room.
"Elyze" mom says happily.
"Mom" 
She looks terrible, not ugly but terrible. Her face is pale and she is all purple under her eyes. The happy woman who always smiled isn't there. She looks sad but calm. If it was me I would have been scared and probably crying. The boys is standing just behind me. Louis puts a hand on my shoulder. Behind us Peter walk in, I gues that mom told the nurse that he was at his friends house.
"Mommy?" he says walking to her and gives her a hug, then he walks back to me.
"It's worse then they thought... They don't know how long I have left" The words made everything so clear, so real.("Please say this is just a terrible nightmare! That I'll wake up and everything will be fine. Please god help me")
"You maybye should leave now, she needs to rest." the nurse says.
"No... I can't just go home and wait for you to call and tell..." I can't say it. There's no way that this is really happening.
Peter can't stay here with you. He's too young and wouldn't understand" the nurse insists. I walk up to mom, hug her and kiss her cheek. I whisper in her ear so low that only she can hear:"I love you mom."
"I love you too honey" she wispers back.
 
"Do you want us to stay tonight?" Harry asks.
"Thanks" I say low "But only if you can" I add.
"Um... Me, Liam and Niall is invited too a party..." Zayn says.
"A party? And they didn't invite us!" Harry says.
 "No..." Liam mumbles.
"Okay so I and Harry will stay" Louis says.
"Mhm..." 


"Why aren't mommy home? I want mommy!" Peter complains when I'm trying to make him go to bed.
"Peter... Who is your favorite superhero?" Louis asks.
"I don't want superhero! I want mommy!" He answers angrily.
"Maybye we could... Watch... 'Cars 2'?" I ask.
"NO!" He shouts.
"Woah..." Harry breaths.
"Hey! No one of us think this is fun! If you're not gonna help can you at least get out of the way!" I yell at him.
"Well I'll just leave then!" He says in tone meant to snap back but it only sounds broken. He walk out the door leaving us with Peter screaming about mommy.
 
"Finally" Louis sights when Peter fell asleep at last.
"Yeah" I agree.
"What's our next mission? Save people from aliens?" He jokes.
"I bet that would have been much easier" I answer with a smile.
"We could watch TV?" He asks.
"Okay" I reply. We switch between the chanels but can't find anything either of us wants to watch. I turn off the TV and look at Louis. "He looks really good... Wait what?!!!?! No, No, No!"
"What are you starring at?" He asks.
"Oh! Nothin'."I say quikly, turn away my head and blush.
"You know what? I think Harry was right... You really look beatiful when you blush" He whisper quietly in my ear and moves closer to me. My heart starts beating faster but I can't breathe.He puts his hands on my cheeks and turn my head and looks straight into my eyes. He hesitate a moment, then he slowly leans in and presses his lips softly aginst mine. He kisses me gently and carefully like I'm fragile and about to break. Suddently he let go of me and stands up.
"I... I have to...go" He mumbles and leaves.
I just sit there breatless. Empty, with too much emtions to handle.
 
 
A/N: Tell me what you think! Hoppas ni gillar det :) luv yah <3/Ebba
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0