My body feels I'm on my knees praying- Chapter 12 & 13

Chapter 12 & 13:
 
The next whole day I'm just doing nothing. Neither Louis or Harry calls and I don't dare call them. The hospital haven't call to inform about anyting either. Peter won't talk to me beacause he wants mom. What am I supposed to do about that? I make a little list of things I have to do:
1: Apologize to Harry.
2: Talk to Louis.
3: Visit mom.
"Well I better do something...I'll start with Harry then."
 
I take my phone and dial the number fast so I wont be able to change my mind.
"Hello?" he answers.
"Hi... Harry I'm so sorry about yesterday I..." I start to say but Harry cuts me off.
"Apologize accepted" He says. I don't know what to answer and he stays silent too. About a minute later he starts laughing.
"Are we going to listen to each others breaths all day?" He asks.
"Hmm....no" I say.
"I'm a little bit busy right now... But we could maybye do something tonight?" He asks.
"Ok" I reply.
"See ya then" He says.
"Bye" I mumble. One less thing that have to do. I think a moment and decides that visiting mom is the next thing I'll do.
"Peter" I yell. No answer. "Peter if you don't come here now I'll go visiting mom myself....without you" Less than a minute when I said that, he stands in front of me putting on his shoes.
"Mommy, mommy,mommy..." He sings quietly. I smile.
"Are you done?" I ask him. He nods and littlerly drags me outside of our house.
"Wait Peter, I have to lock the door first" I say.
"But then we'll hurry?" He asks. I nod and give him big smile.
 
When we come home from the hospital Peter start his 'Not-talking-to-anyone-but-mom' moode again. I make lasagna for dinner and we eat in the living room while watching 'Pokémon'. Suddently someone knocks on the door. I open it to see who it is. It's Harry. "Dammit! i totally forgot about him!" He smiles.
"Hi" he says.
"Yeah... Uh... Hi" I answer akwardly. I move aside so he can come in. We go to Peter in th living room. 
"So... What have you been doing today?" I ask so we can have something to talk about.
"Me and the guys had some signings today, and an interview... Not  so much, and you?" He said answering the question with another question. God how I hate when people do that.
"Nothing like half day... Then I and Peter have been visiting mom." I say. "God that sounds stupid" 
"Can we go for a walk or something?" Harry asks.
"What about Peter? We can't leave him here" I answer. I see the disapointnent in his eyes but he gives me a fake smile. I hate to see people get sad so I say "We could just go out-side if you want some privacy from him" pointing at Peter.
"Yah that sounds good" He says.
"Peter go get ready for bed" I yell before i close the door.
"So... Was it anything special you wanted to talk about?" I ask.
He don't answer, instead he kiss me. My brain keeps screaming out how stupid this is but my whole body refuses to listen. Harry don't kiss me like Louis did at all, gently is the opposite of what he's doing. But it feels right. I feels like we're two pieces of a pussle, finally connecting to each other. He puts his hands on my hips and pushes me aginst the wall. With my arms around his neck I drag him closer to me. Suddntly behind us i hear someone clearing his throat. We pull away from each other and there is... Louis. Anger and sadness fills his eyes.
"I thought we had something togheter" He says starring at me. He turns around and leave fast. "Smart Liz...Just perfect..."
 
A/N: Morning people! Nu har det börjat hända saker... Så vad händer nu.... You'll see hehe.... Mwahahaha! Vampires and Werewolves/Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0