My body feels I'm on my knees Praying- Chapter 16 & 17

Nialls point of View:
 
I and Zayn had been eating at Nandos and we decided to go home to mine and Louis place and play Just Dance. (A/N yeah that will probably never happen? But anyway) I'm just about to win over Zayn when someone tries to unlock the unlocked door. We pause the game. I go to see who it is. Louis and Elyze is there taking off their shoes.
"Hello" I say.
"Hi" Elyze replies.
"Who is it?" Zayn asks from the living room.
"It's me Louis, the other guy who lives here" Louis says. Elyze giggles and Louis takes her hand. We all walk out to the living room. 
"Hi Zayn" Elyze says.
"Are you playing Just Dance?" Louis says grinning.
"I didn't know that you guys can dance" Elyze smiles. I do a little 'Irish Dance'. They all start laughing.
 
"Have you guys heard anything from Harry?" I ask.
"No" Louis says. Elyze looks really worried. I know that Louis and Zayn are worried too but they don't show it. I feel guilty for not telling them.
 
Flashback:
 
I had just woke up when someone knocked on my door. I opened it. And there was Harry.
"Niall I have to talk with you" He said.
"Mate where have you been?" I asked.
"Don't ask please. I just wanted to tell you that I'm going home for a while to visit my family... You know." He said. There was something not so convincing in his tone. "The thing is... That I haven't told the rest of the guys. 'Cause Louis and I are... I don't know but a lots of things happend... So I wanted to tell you where I'm going, but don't tell the others okay?... Tell them I'm fine." He said and then he left.   End of Flashback.
 
Harrys Point of View:
 
I had lied to Niall. I hadn't told the rest of the guys anything. I probably ruined mine and Louis friendship. What else could go wrong? And now when I think of it I could have done things different. I could have told Niall where I'm going. Except for the fact that I don't know. I could have told the guys I was leaving. But the third thing I did.... It wasn't my fault. How could I have known that Louis like her. Her. Elyze. I sight and keep driving. I'd been sleeping in some hotel last night and now I just keep going. Away from everything. I hadn't answerd any call or messages. I've been thinking about throwing away my phone. But it's my only safety line. 
 
I'd drove for hours when I finally stop at a McDonalds so I can eat.  I order and then I go sit at a table near the window. I'm just about to start eating when two girls, in the age of 12 or 13 walk up to my table. One of them is blonde and the other girl has black hair.
"Hey... We don't want to bother you but... We're  big fans and we would like an autograph... If it's okay ofcourse" One of them says.
"No it's fine, but I don't have neither pencil or paper" I answer. The blonde haired girl show picks up a pencil and two halves of a paper. They smile and gives it to me.
"What's your names?" I ask.
"I'm Hannah" The blonde girl says.
"And I'm Felicity" The black-haired girl says. 
"That's very pretty names" I say when I write 'Harry Styles'  on the papers. Then I write 'to Hannah' and 'to Felicity'.
"Thank you" they say and leave. 
 
Zayns Point of View:
 
I and Niall had decided to go home to mine and Liams house because we thought that Louis and Elyze wanted some 'privacy'. I look at Niall and he seems really depressed. And then suddently he says. "I know where Harry is"


A/N: Ey Yo! Hoppas ni gillar det!(Som jag alltid skriver) lyssnar på musik medans jag skriver och jag får bokstavligt talat bara deprimerande låtar, först Sad av Maroon 5 och nu More than this av 1D(Ja den ÄR depressing om man lyssnar på texten, även fast Moments är sorgligare) och nu tänker ni säkert 'varför byter hon inte låt då?', det är av två reasons:
1.Jag gillar de låtarna.
2.För lazy.(hehe)
Och nu tänker ni: 'Varför skrev hon enns nåt om det då?' det har jag faktisktinge svar på... Vi säger att jag är uttråkad... Hehe lite iaf... Ska skriva på kapitel 31 nu... Tror jag... Så... Bye... Jag älskar verkligen att skriva "..." hehe ni skulle se min och Elsas sms-konversation... Eller nä det är ingen bra idé alls haha lol :D luv yah <3 I want I want I want but thats crazy/Ebba :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Alva

Jag har inte läst hela den här berättelsen, men jag måste ändå säga att jag är grymt imponerad! Du är superduktig på engelska! Jag skulle inte ens drömma om att skriva något längre på engelska, det är ju jättesvårt?! Men du är grym, kämpa på! ;)

Svar: Aaaw tack för responsen :) och för att du kommenterade :) Yeay haha
Elsa & Ebba

2012-08-08 @ 19:18:15
URL: http://ingetlivutanbocker.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0