My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 19 & 20

Chapter 19 & 20:
 
I wake up next to Louis in his car. Naked. He is still sleeping and his arms is wrapped around me. I close my eyes and fall asleep again.
 
"Babe" Louis whispers in my ear. 
"Mhm"
"Maybye we should go get our clothes" He says.
"Mhm" Louis shakes my shoulder lightly. "Okay" I say and sit up. We walk down to the beach and put on our clothes.
 
"So..." Louis says.
"I'm fine Lou, we'll see each other tonight okay?" I say.
"Yeah..." He says with a displeased tone. I kiss him quikly on the cheek and then I walk inside my house.
"Elyze" someone says infront of me as I take off my shoes. I look up, and there's grandma. "Where have you been" she says angrily.
"With my eh.. Boyfriend" It feels weird to say boyfriend, but I guess we're a couple now.
"Boyfriend?" She pronuces the word as if it's a deadly disease.
"Yes" I answer.
"Elyze Cynthyah Rainbird! I have never heard anything so stupid" 
"What?" I ask bitterly.
"You're exactly like your mom when she was in your age, and see how that ended up" She says. "Besides if it's the guy I saw outside the door who is your boyfriend... Then you're gonna end up heartbroken. He looks like a total idiot" 
"FUCK YOU!" I scream. I put on my shoes again and open the door.
"If you walk out that door..." She says.
"Shut up!" I say, walk out the door and close it. I pick up my phone and dial Louis's number, he answers almost ideamitley.
"Hey hun'" He says.
"Lou" I say, and then I tell him a short verision of what happend.
"Where are you? I'll pick you up" He says.
 
When Louis had picked me up and litterly forced me to tell him evrything that happend he says: "Well you could stay with me and Niall if it's okay for him, but I'm almost sure it is"
"Thanks" I say.
 
Louis opens the door and we walk in.
"Hello" Louis shouts. No-one answer and we walk in and look around to see if he is home. Then all of sudden we find him. He is sitting in a corner of the kitchen crying.
 "Oh my god" I whisper. "What happend?" I say with a louder voice.
"They hate me" He sobs.
"Who hate you? Nobody hates you Niall" says Louis comforting.
"Liam and Zayn" he says and keep crying.
"Why would they hate you?" I ask.
"I knew where Harry is and I didn't tell them... And he isn't there so they think I lied" He answers.
"Oh" I breathe.
"But what if Harry lied?" Louis asks.
"Maybye..." Niall says not so sure. "He don't usally lie"
"Neither do you" Says Louis. What a mess. And somehow I know it. That this is my fault.
 
Harrys Point of View:
 
I want to go home. But it's probably too late. I can't just show up at home and say: 'Hey I've been gone for days, and haven't answerd neither texts or calls. I lied to Niall...I'm so sorry Niall' Yeah sure that sounds great... I'm glad they haven't said anything about it in interviews or to people at all. I put on the radio. Maroon 5's song Sad is playing. It really fits with my mood perfectly. Then I decide it. I'm going home. It's going to be a hell when I get there but I can't just run away from my problems forever. "I really miss 'em"

A/N: Haii :) Hoppas ni fortfarannde gillar min fanfic (annars skulle ni vä antagligen inte läsa den?) ska till min pappa somm bor i Sthlm nu i helgen så ska väl va lite social med honom oxå :D Men som ni kan gissa kommer jag att uppdatera iaf. (med största sannolikhet) Skulle dock kanske åka in till Uppsala imorron så mitt internet kmr väl inte va så jättebra så om det blir konstiga inlägg så finns det en andledning hehe. Varför jag vet att jag kommer kunnna uppdatera är för att jag inte brukar umgås så mkt med folk mitt i natten men hos pappa är jag oftast vaken då.(Typ till 2-3 nån gång på natten) kanske bra för då får jag kompensera ut att jag måste lägga mig jättetidigt hos mamma.(10...really mum? Well läser oftast till elva halv tolv nån gång ändå men lixom really?) haha men iaf... Hos pappa kmr  jag nog skriva på datorn och då kan jag kanske lägga upp bilder too... Får se...(skriver på min iPad hos mamma llr iPhonen om jag inte är home)
"Well maybye there's a god above but, all I ever learned from love was how to shoot sombody who outdrew yah. And it's nota cry that you hear at night, it's not sombody who's seen the light. It's a cold and it's a broken Hallelujah"
Pink and black/Bebsta'
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0