My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 21- the actual chapter

Zayns Point of View:
 
"We're so sorry Niall" Liam and I apologize for like the 20th time.
"It's okay!" He almost shouts. Louis grins. He and Elyze is sitting in the couch and watching some film. They look very cute togheter.
"But... We still don't know where Harry is" Liam says matter of factly. Nobody says anything. 
"I'm hungry" Niall says breaking the silence.
"You're always hungry Nialler" I say and smile.
"So... Are we making lunch?" He asks. 
"Hmm... What should we eat then?" Louis asks.
"Tacos?" We hear someone ask from the hallway. I didn't hear someone open the door...
"Harry?" Elyze and Louis say at the same time. 
"Yeah last time I checked that was my name" He says and walk out to us in the kitchen. Liam clears his throat and gives him a 'We-have-been-really-worried-I-hope-you-have-a-good-explantion' look.
"I'm really sorry. You guys... And girl... Really shouldn't forgive me... But I hope you will..." He says. "And I'm sorry I lied to you Niall, I hope it didn't cause to much trouble."
"Where have you been?" Louis asks and puts his arm around Elyzes shoulder. I see that Harry freeze for a second, but then he says:"No-where... Everywhere... I don't know just driving around"
"Are we going to eat or not? I'm starving!" Niall says to make the situation  a little less 'Our band-mate just came back from have being nowhere/everywhere'.
"Yeah lets make some tacos" I agree.
 
Louis Point of View:
 
I and Elyze cut vegetables and Zayn and Harry lays the table. Elyze looks at Harry all the time and it makes me a little jelaous but I don't say anything. 
"I've fried the mincemeat now" Niall says. We all sit down to eat. "Why can't you look at me like that"


A/N: Haii people :) Va i Uppsala idag och shoppade lite, köpte lite kläder och en bok. Haha och ja jag kmr säga titeln på boken; Wither av Lauren Destefano. Har faktiskt inte hört talas om den förut men texten på baksidan gjorde att jag bara va tvungen att läsa den! Billig oxå men det va en riktigt wierd bokaffär, den kostade bara 89 kr... Engelska böcker brukar kosta mkt mer... Ja jag klagar iaf inte! Så just nu sitter jag här fett glad och dricker Root-beer (det är amerikansk läsk, luv it) och äter Toy Story-kinder ägg haha. Luv yah <3 Root-beer, Mtn deew & Irn bru/ Bebsta ;D
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0