My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 22 & 23

Louis Point of View:
 
"Louis, I need to talk to you" Elyze says.
"Sure, what is it babe?" I say.
"Even if you're not happy he's back can you at least pretend to be happy?" The words cuts slowly like knives inside of me. I take a deep breath and try to pretend that I'm not jealous.
"But I am happy he's back" I say.
"Well... Go and talk to him then, you haven't said a single word to him yet" She says and gives me a 'I-love-you-please-please-please' look.
"Okay" I say, trying to not sound irritated. I walk over to Harry who sits and is talking to Liam.
"Hey, Harry... I'd like to talk with you" I say. "Like private" I add quikly. We go outside.
"You don't want to talk to me, right?" He asks.
"No" I sight.
"But she told you to" He says. He don't say her name. But the way he says it makes me feel bad.
"I don't want it to be tense between us" I say 100% truthfully.
"Neither do I" He says. "But I really like her too you know"
"This feels a little like Twilight" I say trying to joke.
"I'm Jacob and you're Edward?" He asks but it don't sound like a question.
"Is there anything I could do..." I start to say but he cuts me off.
"NO!" He screams.
"Sorry" I say. He close his eyes and shakes his head.
"No you're not" He sights. Then something I never would expect to happen happens, he hits me in the stoomach. I fall down in front of his feet.
"God what have happen to you Harry!" I scream high in pain. Someone opens the door.
"Oh my god! Stop it Harry!" Elyze yell. First when she'd done that I realize he's still beating me up. I can't move. Suddently somone drags him away. Elyze runs to me. She holds me in her arms.
"Are you okay?" Liam asks. Elyzes gives him a glare and kiss me.
 
Zayn and Liam is carrying me into my room and lays me on my bed.
"Is it anything you need?" Zayn asks. I shake my head, then I look around the room. I can't see Elyze anywhere. 
"I'll go get her" Niall says as if he can read my mind. Just when he is about to walk out of my room Elyze walk in with a wet towel in her hands. 
"You got some blood on your face" she says excusing and kinda embarrased. "But you probably already know that. Um... Do you want me to wipe it away or will you do it yourself?" she asks gently.
"My arms hurt a little" I say. That isn't completly a lie they do hurt. She sits down in front of me. Liam clears his throat.
"So... Is it anything you need? I and Zayn have to go now so..." Liam says.
"No it's fine" I say. Liam and Zayn leaves at the exact second I said that.
"I'm tired" Niall says and just seams to disappear. Elyze is just sitting in front of me and keeps wiping off the blood. Neither of us say a word, but there's a thousand of things I'd like to say to her. Suddently she breaks the silence and says: "We forgot to ask Niall if it's okay that I stay here... If that's still okay for you of course"
"Yeah absolutely... But... I'm kinda tired" I say.
"Um... So am I..." She answers slowly.
"Come here then" I say and try to open my arms so I can hug her, but it only hurts. "Ouch" I mumble. She gets a very worried look on her face.
"Are you sure?" She asks.
"It's just hurts a little...I'm fine" I say. It doesn't seems like she belive me but she lays down next to me anyway.
"Are we going to sleep with our clothes on?" I ask a little teasingly, hoping to make her blush. And so she does.
"Umm..." She says. I raise my eyebrows.
"We already seen each other naked" I remind her. She nods.

A/N: Well well... Som ni kanske märker är Mr.Styles i denna story typ en 'trouble-maker'. Antagligen så är han inte det irl men vad vet jag? Haha hoppas ni fortfarande gillar och plz plz plz kommentera, we need it!
Så today ska jag hem till örebro=typ 1 tim & 45 min med tåg om det inte blir nåra förseningar (vilket inte jäteofta händer men har hänt, usch va trist det är då) fun fun fun... Hm.. Började läsa kapitel 1 & 2 på boken jag köpte igår men sen vart jag lazy och såg på film istället. Den va helt ok hette typ 'The rock' (va inte jag som valde, såg med pappa och min låtsasmamma) och va nån film om alcatraz... Men inte fakta-film såklart, det ser jag bara på om det skulle va livsviktigt llr i skolan. Fakta-film, natur-program och sport-program (som OS och sånt) kollar jag INTE på... Tycker det är boring. Men men... Människor är olika och gillar olika saker. Typ. Så thats it tror jag... Skulle vilja sova lite men det är lite sent igenomtänkt nu... Vakande typ vid kvart i tio så... Jaja I'll survive. Luv yah <3 
"Oh mirror in the sky, what is love? Can the child whitin my heart rise above? Can I sail thru the changing oceans tides? Can I handle the seasons all my life?" /Bebsta' ;D
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0