My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 26

Louis Point of View:
 
"Hi" Elyze says as she walk in the house.
"Hello" Niall replies.
"Hey! I wanted to say 'hi' first" I say and make a sad face. Elyze giggles a little and come over to me.
"You're the only one I want to say 'hi' to me" She says and kisses me on the cheeck.
"Get a room" Niall says.
"I already have a room... And apartment" I say and he just rolls his eyes.
"So... Was it fun to shop with Liam?" I ask.
"Yeah sure...ehm... Kinda different..." She answers and it feels like she's trying to avoid the question. I get a weird feeling, but I don't say anything about it.
 
Zayns Point of View:
 
Liam have been out more than usual but I don't ask. Instead I'm trying to figure out what's happening. (Even though it dom't have anything to do with me, but I'm curious) Then suddently I think I know what it is... Liam's got a girlfriend! "I should have thought about that earlier..."
"Liam?" I yell.
"Is the house burning? Did something explode?" He says worried when he runs down-stairs. "Always so serious"
"No the house is fine... Hey mate... Have you got a girlfriend?" I ask... Maybye it's a weird question, just like that, but we know each other well. His face turns light pink.
"Um... Ehm...." He mumbles.
"Well?" I say and raise one eyebrow.
"It have only been a few dates..." He says low, almost whispering. 
"You must really like that girl" I say.
"You bet I do" He says dreamily.
"What's her name?" I ask... Maybye too much information...
"Danielle Peazer" He says her name like if she was an angel.
"You got it bad" I say with a grin.

A/N: Ett extra chapter yeay, yeay! Hope u like as I always write haha :) har inte så mkt att skriva... Vet ej om det är bra llr dåligt... Luv yah <3 
"The dogs days are over, the dogs days are done. The horses are comming so you better run. Run fast for your mother and fast for your father, run for your children, for your sisters and your brothers. Leave all you lovin', you lovin' behind. You can't carry 'em with you if you wanna survive"/Bebsta' ;D
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0