My body feels I'm on my knees praying- Chapter 27 & 28

Elyzes Point of View:
 
It's just two more weeks before school starts again. I can't say I'd missed it at all. I feels like it was ages ago I was there. But somethings I do miss, like Adam, the only person in the whole school that threats me like a person. We became really good friends during the school year, but over the summer he went on vacation. He and his family was traveling from Norway to Sweden and from Sweden to Denmark. It probably wasn't so funny though 'cause his parents is very very religious. He and his sister Eve (Yeah cool names huh? Adam and Eve) weren't allowed to use their mobiles or any computers or anything, because the family should have some time to get to 'know each other' really well. And I thought that just live with someone their whole lives makes them know each other. An other reason they did this was to 'clean their souls'... In that case they meant Adams soul. The thing is that Adam is gay and his family don't tolerate that. Something I don't miss is the cheerleading team. And Megan my 'ex-bff'.
 
I'm cooking lunch to us (Niall, Louis and me) and I'm almost finished when Louis walks in the kitchen with angry and jealous look on his face. 
"Have you been cheating on me?" He asks sadly. I stare at him.
"No of course not! Why would I?" I say.
"Then who's Adam?" He asks still angry. I start laughing. "This is not funny!" I stop laughing and take a deep breath.
"He is just a friend" I say.
"A friend?" He says still not happy.
"Louis, if he would fall for someone in this house it would either be you or Niall" I say.
"Elyze this is not a joke... Wait what? Is he..." 
"Gay? Yes" I say.
"Oh... Okay" He says and starts to set the table.
"How do you even know about Adam?" I ask.
"He called earlier" He answers. I smile. Finally is he home! Well I know what I'll do after lunch.
 
I check my phone... A text from Adam-"Why don't you answer my calls?"  I answer with a smile-"Ate lunch... Hey wanna do something tomorrow?"He replies fast- "Sure... Cya at my house?" I don't answer, he already knows what I would write.
 
Adams Point of View:
 
"Elyze is comming over tomorrow" I yell to everyone who listens. Mom comes to my room immediately.
"How fun, you haven't seem each other the whole summer, you must have a lot to talk about. And make sure to show all the photos we took. I can bake a cake if you want...." She says very very excited. She belives that if I and Elyze get toghtether, I'll overcome that I'm gay. Sure mom, sure...
"You don't have to bake mom it's okay." I say.
"Oh... Okay but I'll get you the photos" She says and leaves my room.
"Exited much?" My sister Eve mumbles from the doorway.
"Mhm" I say and sight. My sister is the only one in our family that  I really can talk to. She have always supported me through my choices and she accepts the fact that I'm gay. We are like twins even though she's one year older than me. She's turning 19 and I'm only turning 18, like Elyze. I'm helping her too in hard situations, but she don't have much of those. Mum and dad adores her and think she's is perfect. Did I mention she's really smart and taking medical school at the university. The only 'big problems' she had is that mum didn't want her to dye her hair once. So she did it only to annoy mum. She dyed her hair blue and looked like a freak for months. Since then she never dyed it again.
"So... What's happening for you then?" I ask.
"I would like to drop off university" She says.
"What?" I say sure I heard wrong.
"Yeah I'd like to be an artist, you know painting and such" She says. That had always been her dream, but she never told anyone. The only reason I know it is because I've read her diary once. 

A/N: Vi har inte uppdaterat på flera dar nu... Så nu la jag upp nästa kapitel på novellen. 3 dar tills skolan börjar... Och kan ni gissa vilken fråga ALLA vuxna frågar? Såhär ser dialogen mellan mig och vuxen om skolan;
 
Den vuxna personen: Längtar du till skolan nu?
Jag: Nej faktiskt inte så mycket....
Vuxen: Inte? Är du lite nervös eller?
Jag: Nej det är jag inte, jag har bytt skola 3 gånger redan, så nej.
Vuxen: men är det inte lite spännande med nya klasskamrater? Är du orolig om vad de kommer tycka om dig?
Jag:...NEJ! Jag mår bra, ok? Jag bryr mig inte så mycket om att vi får nya klasskamrater, och de får väl tycka vad *** de vill om mig!!!!
 
Typ... Alla vuxna jag pratat med låtsas vara psykologer typ. (asså detta gäller typ ALLA släktingar förutom de på min mammas sida) gawd... Om jag nu skulle ha problem så skulle jag väl sagt det eller gått till nån riktig psykolog, eller hur? Men istället för att tro mig ska de börja försöka få mig att säga att jag ör osäker och jättenervös nu för skolstarten...blöööööh.... Haha enough om tråkiga släktingar.... Luv yah <3
 
"Isn't she lovey? Isn't she wonderful? Isn't she precious? Less than one minute old. I never thought true love would be making one as lovley as she. But isn't she lovley, made from love?"/Bebster ;D
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0