My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 29 & 30

Elyzes Point of View:
 
I knock on the door to Adams house and his mom opens. 
"Hello Elyze, how nice it is to see you. Come in, he is probably in his room" She says over-enthusiastically. I smile and walk in. I meet his sister Eve when she walks out from his room.
"Hi" I say.
"Hello" She replies.
"Hey Ellie" Adam says and gives me a hug. "How has your summer been?"
"Great...and yours?" He gives me a 'what-do-you-think' look. 
"Okay..." He says loud enough so his mother can hear him."Tell me the best and the worst"
"Hm... The best must be when I met Louis... And the worst is probably when mum find out she's got cancer..."
"Really? Is she going to be okay?" He asks. I shake my head."Aww... Hey who's Louis?"
"My boyfriend" I say and his eyes widens. He mouths 'Tell me later, when mom can't hear' I smile and nod.
"Adam, Elyze do you want some cake? It's just finished" His mom calls.
"I told her not to bake" He whispers. We walk out to the kitchen.
"So how have your summer been?" She asks while cutting up nig pices of the cake and puts them on plates.
"Okay... Not so much happend" I say. She nods and hand us a plate each. We sit down at the table and eat.
"Adam have you shown the photos yet?" She asks.
"Mum! She just got here" He says.
"Okay, I put them in your room if you want to look later." She says and walk out of the kitchen. Adam rolls his eyes.
 
Harrys Point of View:
 
I always do things wrong. Why can't I ever do anything right? Okay beating up Louis was really stupid but at that moment I had no idea what I was doing. I haven't even apologized yet. I probably should do that. I hope he belives me. 
 
Eves Point of View:
 
I'd went for a walk to think through what I told Adam. I really want to be an artist but mom and dad wouldn't ever let me. I keep walking. In front of me I see the cafe I usally sit at when I need to be alone. I order a caffe-latte and a small blueberry muffin. All the tables is empty, except for one. There sits a boy with curly brow hair and beatiful green eyes. He would be a perfect model for a painting. I sit down at the table next to him and start to sketch. I try to not look at him to much. He is really handsome but I don't say anything. When I'm done sketching he looks at me. I quikly cover the paper with my hands.
"What are you drawing?" He asks.
"Nothing" I say a little too fast.
"Well, can I see your picture of 'nothing'?" He asks. "Please" He adds and give me the most wonderful smile I've ever seen. I give him the paper.
"Uhm... Sorry I maybye should have asked before I..." I start to say but he cuts me off.
"No it's okay... Are you an artist? You are very good at drawing" He says and gives me another smile.
"Um no... I'd like to be one but my parents don't agree that it is a good idea" I say and put my stuff togheter.
"Can I have your number?" He asks. I nod and write down my number on a paper. Under it I write Eve.
"What a sweet name, I'm Harry by the way" He says and I leave.
 
Nialls Point of View:
 
I start to feel like I'm the only single one in the band except for Harry. Liam told me last night about his date with Danielle. I sight. It's not that I feel like I really, really want a girlfriend but I feel kinda lonley. And since we don't talk so much with Harry, and he don't talk much with us, it gets even lonlier. I'm happy I got Zayn though. But I suppose I'll find the right girl someday. Someday... It could be anytime... Like the second before I die... Fun... Well as long as I'm happy.


A/N: Hello :) Sorry att jag inte uppdaterade igår, hann inte. Och då va det faktiskt inte because att jag "spelade Toy Story" för det gjorde jag inte. Men anyway så va jag busy. Woah en kort authours note... Lol... Ska se på Shrek 3 med mina småsyskon nu :) Luv yah <3 /Bebster ;D
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0