My body feels I'm on my knees praying- Chapter 33

Zayns Point of View:
 
Louis got Elyze, Liams got Danielle. (yeah they're officaly a couple now, and they're adoreble) Niall has this strange girl who he doesn't know her name and Harry I don't know about. He shows up when he has to and he prefers to don't answer questions so much except for in interviews. When people ask why he isn't so much toghter with us (on pictures they've seen, taken by paparazzis or in media) we say he's really busy with other things. Life goes on well and is pretty much normal. One good thing with Harry is that it seems like he almost gotten over Elyze.
 
Elyzes Point of View:
 
"What kind of table?" I ask Louis.
"A kitchen table" He answers.
"So we're going to drive for like three hours there and three hours back to get Liams and Zayns kitchen table?" I ask, finally understanding what he meant.
"Yup, so we better get going" He says.
 
When we got the table and started driving back it started raining. Unluckily for us the we've choosen the highway on our way back. The covering (A/N: Har no idea va sjutton täckning heter på eng) is terrible and I get very frustrated about it. Suddently we run out of gas. In the middle of nowhere. Litterly.
"What are we gonna do?" I ask.
 "We can try to call someone" He says and picks up his phone."Oh crap... My phone has no battery, how is yours?"
"Mine is fuel... But it have barley no cover at all" I say. "I can try to call, but who?"
"Someone of the lads" I dial the number to Liam. One signal.Two signals. No answer. I try with Niall, he isn't answering either. I sight and look out at the sky. They sky is black of all the storm-clouds. I'm starting to dial Zayns number when a lightning hit the car. I grab Louis hand but fall into the darkness.


A/N: Morning everybody :) school today yay! Jag tycker att det gick helt ok igår even though att jag inte är helt nöjd med min spanska grupp och klass... Ska inte nämna nåra namn. 
Vi har klassfoto idag och folk ba: Andra dan? Whaaaat?...
Och så äre ju sååååå viktigt att tänka på vad man ska ha på sig.... Lol ne det tycker inte jag men iaf. Åh juste, vi skulle bli ihop-parade med folk som vi INTE känner så vi kan lära känna dem bättre och min lärare parade ihop mig och en person i min gamla klass och det vart ju lite wierd men det funkar väl. En annan sak som alla tycker är helt crazy är att vi kommer börja ca 8:30 varje dag och sluta ca 15:30 och alla tyckte att det va jättelänge... Om man tänker på hur mkt rast vi får äre inte så länge faktiskt. Luv yah iaf <3
"I'm forever yours, faithfully" /Bebsta' ;D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0