My body feels I'm on my knees praying- chapter 8 & 9

At 9pm I told them I should go home.
"Can we hang tomorrow too?" Louis asks.
"Okey, see ya then" I say, then I go home.
 
When I come home mom is sitting on the couch. Her eyes is red and I figure out that she just have been crying. I slowly walk in the living room and sits down beside her. I hug her.
"What happend mom?" I ask quietly.
"Cynthyah..." She says. It was mom who named me that and always since I was little she had called me that if she was talking 'bout something important. It was grandma who came up with Elyze."Cynthyah... I have cancer." My whole body freezez to ice.
"H-how bad i-is it?" I ask shaking.
"The doctor said two months... Maybye less." now my body is completly dead. Ouch.
"Bu-but theres no chance...?" I begin to say but the words is stuck. I can't say them.
"No... They say that if they knew earlier..." my whole body feels like Jell-O.
"God... I'm so sorry mom"
"You know what? I'm not so worried about me... But you and Peter..." She whispers and tears steram down her face. We hug. I put on 'Madagascar' and we watch it until we fall asleep.
 
When I wake up mom is still asleep. I make breakfeast for all of us, then I go wake Peter and mom. We eat togheter. Peter is sitting and talking about 'Pokémon' but neither mom or I say a single word.
"Do you need help with anything?" I ask mom.
"No, I don't think so... Peter is going to one friend of his and I'm... Going to the hospital..." she answers.
"You want me to come with you?" I ask.
"It's fine honey, but if you're going anywhere make sure to text me" She says.
 
"Hey! That's my carrot" I shout. Louis just grins and take a bite of it. "Or... You know what, you can keep it."
"Can I borrow a spoon?" Zayn asks.
"Please say no!" Liam says looking like a scared kitten.
"Why would you need a spoon?" I ask and cross my arms.
"Liam broke my mirror! I now I need a spoon!" he says.
"If he broke your mirror, why don't you just ask him to buy you a new one?" 
"What a great idea! Then everyone is happy" Liam agree.
"What about... Liam buy me a new mirror, and I get to borrow a spoon also?" Zayn says.
"Hmm... Yah that could work." I say and gives Zayn a spoon. Zayn starts chasing Liam around the room.
"What's up with Liam and spoons?" I ask Harry. He chukles.
"He kinda have a phobia of them." he answer.
"Oooops" I say looking at them. 
"HELP!!!" Liam screams.
"I wanna save ya, wanna save..." Niall begins to sing.
"Oh shut up Niall." Liam cut him off. Louis take the spoon Zayn have and put it in the kitchen.
 
We decide to have a 'Toy Story' marathon and watch all 3 in order. Our couch isn't very big, but none of us wanted to sit one the floor so all of us sit there with almost no space at all. In the middle of the second movie my phone rings.
"Hi?" I answer.
"Hello, is this Elyze Rainbird?" a woman asks. I get a bad feeling.
"Yes" I say"Hi Elyze, I'm dr.Fields, I'm calling about your mother" She says. I start crying.
"Is she okay?" I ask even though I know she isn't.
"No... But she needs you" 
"I'll be there soon" I say.
 
 
A/N: Jag sa att det skulle bli drama! Sorry för den jätte-dåliga uppdateringen men jag & Jenny var och så på Madagaskar 3 idag, kom hem nyss. Den hade iofs premiär idag men för alla er som inte sett den, tänker se den eller inte tänker se den (ja precis everybody) se den!!!!!! JAG LUVED IT <3 ni måste ju inte hålla med mig om det men den är LEPRUCHAUN!!!! Så kanske uppdaterar nästa kapitel imorron när jag vaknar, tror att jag hinner göra det iaf. <3 yah/ Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0