Mon Corps Se Sent Que Je Suis Sur Mes Genoux Priant Chapitre 3 & 4

Chapter 3 and 4

I grab Peters hand and we are just about to go when Harry catch hold of my other hand.
"Can I have your number before you go" He asks with a little too innocent voice.
"Ok" I say, then I say the numbers while he is texting them in his mobile.
"Are your named is spelled as it's pronuoced?" he's asking.
"Um no... It's spelled: E l y z e... But Rainbird is spelled as it sounds" I say smiling. 
"Bye!" Peter says when we leave.
 
When we got home mom has gone grocery-shopping. Peter asks if I want to watch 'Spoongebob' with him. I nod and we go to the living room. Isn't it kinda funny that kids can watch same episodes and the same movies over and over again? I'm just sitting here in the couch, watching a episode we've watched at least five times already, and Peter is still laughing because of the same old jokes. Okay I admit that I also do laugh, but it is mostly beacause Peter do and 'cause of Spoongebobs adorebleness. I actully often watch cartoons like these with Peter 'cause I think it's funny 
(like the 3 first times it's funny anyway)
 
Louis's point of view:
We'd just come home from Nandos when I started to think about the girl we'd met in the park... Elyze... I don't think she did recognize us. But it's good with a change sometimes, when you actully can walk wherever you want without people screaming and throwing carrots on you.
"Harry?" I say.
"What is it Lou?" he asks.
"You got Elyze's number, right?"
 
Elyzes Point of View:
"Liz, honey it's time for dinner" mom is calling from downstairs. We eat chicken with spaghetti and carrots. Of some reason I start thinking 'bout the guys in the park. "they seemed really sweet"
Mom starts talking about how expensive the prices on gasoline have been lately. She talks and talks, and it feels like she won't ever shut up.
"Mommy, okey the prices are high. But please can you be quiet for one minute?" I ask. Just after I said that I realise it was very rude.
"Well I'm sorry, but you don't seem to have something more important to talk about yourself." she says angrily.
"I'm sorry mom" I apologize. The good thing with my mom is that she knows when I actully mean things. She cheer up a bit and says "Yeah, I'm sorry too Liz... It's just that it have been much since your dad left and..." she begins but breaks out in tears before she could finish sentence. I hug her and whisper that it's going to be fine. "I hate dad! I hate him, I hate him, I hate him. What kind of man abandons his wife and two children?"
"Peter go and change to your night suit" I say.
"But it's still early!" He protests.
"Do as she says Peter" mom tells him warningly."Okay mom" he sights and then run of to his room.
"Can you read him a story? We both know he likes your stories the best" mom asks.
"Don't I usally do that?" I ask her back. I go to Peters room. He'd just finshed changing and brushing his teeth. 
"Winnie the pooh" he shouts happily when he sees me. I read and he falls asleep fast. I go to my room. I'm 'bout to unlock my phone when I see that the display says "1 new messages" I unlock the phone so I can read it.
It was from a unknown number. 
"I got your number so here's mine, btw me and the guys wanted to know if u want to like hang with us tomorrow?/Harry Styles ;D"
I smile as I reply back. "Sure :D at the park 10:30?"
 
 
A/N: Hoppas ni gillar :D kommentera :P och nu skrev jag rubriken på franska XD Maroon 5 & 1D/Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0