Mothaíon mo chorp Tá mé ar mo ghlúine ag guí- Chaibidil 5,6 & 7

Chapter 5, 6 & 7
I'm sitting on the same bench as the boys sat yesterday. I came early so I could just sit down and chill for a while. With my headphones in my ears and loud music fillin my head. I don't know what I'm listening to just playing to top-list of spotify. The last song ends and a new one begins. I haven't heard it before, but I LOVE it! The songs name is "One Thing". There is two voices who cathces my intrest the most; the two guys who sings second both the first and second verse. When they sings I felt like being in heaven. The other persons who sings were just are good as them but I don't get the same feeling. The groups name is "One Direction". I laugh a little. "They name their group 'One Direction' and their song 'One Thing'". Just then someone puts his/her hands in front of my eyes.
"Uh... Harry?" I guess.When the hands isn't removed I try again "Louis?" Louis moves his hands and I pause my music. I take out my headphones.
"Hi" I say. The guys reply with "Hello"
"What are you listening to?" Zayn asks.
"Eh... Some kind of group named One Direction or something... Have you guys heard of them? I like 'found out' that they exsits today..." I say putting air quotes on 'found out'. All the guys burst out laughing. I get embarassed and start blushing.
"Actully" Harry says between his laughs "You found out that we exsits yesterday." I notice his 'we'. I start blushing even more. The colour of my face can probably beat an tomato in a 'Who is the reddest' competition.
"Oh" I breath, feel like I'm going to die of embarrasment.
"It's actully good you haven't found out 'bout us until today" Harry says slowly after he'd stopped laughing.
"Why?" I ask curiosly.
"Because then we wouldn't have got to see how cute you are when you blush" He says giving me a flirty look that makes me look down and smile. The rest of the guys try to not grin. All of them except Louis.
 
Liams point of view:
I give Louis a "Don't-worry-it-will-be-fine" look. He just rolls his eyes and nods at Harry. Harry really seems to caught Elyze's attention. I feel sorry for Louis, he told me last night that he kinda likes her, but he was worried that Harry would get her. I understood even before he told me that ge didn't wanted to rush into any relationship.
"Hey superman? Why so sad? Thougt that you would be someone who jokes around a lot" Says Elyzes smiling. Louis cheer up 'cause he got her attention.
"Just little tired..." 
"Okay... You've been up all night on a boat trip?" She jokes. "How wierd, she found out about us today, but she jokes like a directioner would do" I don't mention what I just thougt, instead I ask "What 'bout we do something and don't just sit here all day?"
"Yeah you right Liam! Let's do something!" Zayn agree with much enthusiasm, he probably got bored of just standing here.
"I'm hungry!" Elyze says.
"ME TOO!" Niall shouts.
"Where are we going?" I ask even though I already know the answer.
"NANDOS" Niall shouts again.
"Niall please stop shouting." Zayn says.
"Can't we eat somewhere else? We ate at Nandos yesterday" Harry asks.
"Where do you like to eat Elyze?" Louis ask.
"I dunno... It doesn't matter so much." She answer.
"Then Nandos it is!" Niall says.
"Whatever" Harry sights.
"YES!" Niall screams.
"Ouch! You're killing my ear Niall" Zayn says annoyed.
"Sorry" Niall whispers. Elyze giggles and Harry, Louis and I laugh. Zayn and Niall gives us a 'why-are-you-laughing' look. Then they also break in laughing.
 
Elyzes Point of View:
Liam order their food and Niall goes looking for somewhere to sit.  When Liam have payed I order mine. I pay and then I go to the table the guys sit at. 
"So... Tell us something 'bout you?" Zayn says, but it sounds more like he is asking something very important.
"What do yah want to know?" I ask.
"What about we ask you 10 question? Then we can ask 2 each?" Harry says. I nod.
"I'll start!" Louis says."What's your favorite colour?"
"Orange!" I smile. Then they decided that Harry would be after Louis, then Zayn, after that Liam and Niall last. They ask simple questions like 'what's your favorite subject at school'.(which is P.E btw)When they've asked 9 questions only Niall got one left.
"I give up! I don't know what to ask!" he says.
"Can I ask one more thing?" Harry wants to know.
"Ok" I say.
"Which one of us do you think sings the best?" he asks.
"I can't answer that question!" I say. Harry raises one eyebrow and looks at me like 'why-not?'."I can't answer that question of two reasons; 1. I don't know who of you who sings what. And 2. I wouldn't be so nice to tell you that someone of you are better than someone else, 'cause your all as good, just your voices is the diffrence when you sing." I finish.
"But tell us who of us you like the most, please. No-one will get hurt, right?" Louis says. They nod and I just sight.
"Ok first I liked the person who sings second in the the first verse, and the person who sings second. In the second verse." I say.
"Wait... What song where you listening to?" Zayn asks.
"You've already asked me 10 questions." I say teasing.
"Oh, common!" Niall says.
"Okay... I think it was named 'One Thing'." I say. Both Louis and Harry smiles.
"Congratulations! You have choosed Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson." Liam says with a wierd, funny voice.
"Awesome?"
 
 
A/N: hoppas det är bra:) Huvudrubriken är på Irländska, men jag är ju son vanligt inte säker på att jag stavat rätt. Jag skrev ju tidigare idag att jag ska skriva dubbel-kapitel, tyvärr kommer jag inte alltid göra det. Ni som inte känner mig vet ju inte detta men jag är elak innerst inne. Bara skoja men ni får lite cliffhangers istället... Det är kanske inte så bra men anyway. Klaga inte plz ni fick ju faktiskt trippel-kapitel nu :D hoppas ni gillar 'fanficen' än så länge iaf! Jag vet att den är jätteseg just nu men den blir bättre. (lite iaf) Ni kan ju gissa vad som kommer hända nu va? Haha :) Nästa kapitel är väldigt mkt drama... Christmas and Birthdays/Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0