My Body Feels Im On My Knees Praying

Chapter.2
Just behind a few trees I see five (very look-alike) guys and Peter. I walk fast up to them. When I've come closer I see that they don't have so much in common. One of them has brown curly hair and green eyes, the one standing next to him has clothes that makes it look like he own a boat. A blonde one who is eating a sandwich. The two last guys, a black-haired brown-eyed one (who looks like he probably fix his hair for at least a hour and a half every day) and a brown-haired serious looking one, is talking to Peter.
"Hi! I'm Liam Payne... You're Ellie, right?" says the serious looking one.
"Yeah... Hi..." I answer very quiet.
"Ellie, Ellie! Harry like cats too! Like I do!" Peter screams happy, and jumps up and down.
"Okay?" I say confused. The guy with curly hair grins widely.
"I'm Harry... Harry Styles." he says. The 'boat guy' looks at Harry, then he jumps and screams "I'M SUPERMAAAAAAN!" which is causing me to laugh.
"Superman over there can also be called Louis Tomlinson" says Liam.
"And you?" I ask pointing on the blond 'no longer sandwich eating' guy.
"Niall Horan" he answer shyly.
"Zayn Malik" the last one answer quickly. I smile.
"Well I'm Elyze Rainbird" I introduce myself. Peter runs right over to me.
"Thats a pretty name" Zayn says. I feel my checks turn red.
"Thanks" I answer. "Emm... Well I'm sorry if we've being bothering you..." I start to say, but being cut off by Louis. "It's ok, we don't have too much to do anyway"
"Yeah, really" Liam and Niall agrees. "Okay, but we gotta go now so..." I say don't caring 'bout finishing the sentence.
 
 
A/N: Hoppas andra kapitelet var bra :) okej jag ska nog skriva detta nu; varken Eleanor, Danielle eller Perri är med i den här novellen/fanfic. Men jag har defenetivt INGENTING emot dem. Men tyvärr så är de inte med för det skulle bli lite akward... Ni får se varför. Men tänkte bara skriva det nu så ni vet. Jag har faktiskt lite skuldkänslor för det... Hoppas ni står ut anyway! /Ebba
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0