My Body Feels I'm On My Knees Praying

Prolouge
You know "those days" right? That kind of days when things turns out exactly the opposite of what you expect? It seeems like it's happening to people I know much, like when they took the wrong bus and ended up in the middle of nowhere or by mistake bought the wrong hair-product that made their hair look green and slimy or they mabye were lucky and won on a lottery. Somehow, when you have been living 17 years in this world and your life looks just the same every day, when "those days" never happend to you, when you not even imagine it'll happen, you stop beliving in them. In your eyes "those days" doesn't exsists, it's just bad/good luck, in your eyes there's no such a word as 'fate' or 'destiny'. That was how I saw life when I woke up this morning. I guess I was wrong...
 
Chapther 1
"Ellie! Ellie! Wake up! Mom said that you are going with me to the park!" Peter is shouting of excitement while he is shaking my arm.
"If you don't stop shaking my arm I'm not gonna wake up...I'll sleep all day instead and no-one will take you to the park!" I threathens and he immediatly stops shaking my arm."Thank you, now get out of my so I can get dressed."
 
 
About an half-hour later we're heading to the park. It's still very early and it's almost no people there at all. I'm checking the time on my mobile, it's showing 09:47. Suddently I can't see Peter anywere. He'd let go of my hand as soon as he saw the park and now he's gone! I look around and getting more and more nervous when I don't find him were he usally hides. Some people are talking somewhere near. Aginst all logics I choose my stupedity and walk towards the sound. 
 
 
 
 
 A/N Hoppas ni gillar första kapitlet :) Men jag kommer inte ha så långa kapitel för att jag skriver på engelska. Love ya all <3 hehe Elsa skrev typ också det men... Jag kommer antagligen inte lägga ut nåt mer ikväll så... Lepruchauns and Unicorns ;) /Ebba


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

novellerfanfics.blogg.se

här läser du fanfics och noveller av Elsa och Ebba (båda 13 år). Vi bor i Örebro och om du ska kopiera våra berättelser eller ta någonting "coolt" ifrån de så fråga om lov och ge oss cred.

RSS 2.0